0 Recently Viewed Full-Time Program(s) Download Your Career and Program Guide

School Directory

Contact the School of Information and Communications Technologies (ICT)

Main Office

Senator Burns Building, N401
403.284.8543 (office)
403.284.7238 (fax)
ict.info@sait.ca

Hours of operation
Monday - Friday 7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Business and Industry Training and Continuing Education

Senator Burns Building, H301
403.284.8983 (office)

Hours of operation
Monday - Friday 7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Fast-track office

Stan Grad Centre, MD302
403.284.7149(office)
403.210.4523 (fax)

Hours of operation
Monday - Friday 7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Administration

NamePositionContactLocation
Dean's office
Raynie Wood Dean 403.284.8865
raynie.wood@sait.ca
Room N401A, Senator Burns Building
Marianne Beaudry Dean's Assistant and Administrative Supervisor 403.284.8089
marianne.beaudry@sait.ca
Room N401E, Senator Burns Building
Vacant Associate Dean 403.284.8543
ict.info@sait.ca
Room N401C, Senator Burns Building
Sharron Li Associate Dean's Administrative Assistant 403.210.5753
sharron.li@sait.ca
Room N401, Senator Burns Building
Business and Industry/Distance Education/Continuing Education
Karen Graham Academic Chair 403.284.8801
karen.graham@sait.ca
Room H301, Senator Burns Building
Tanya Mullings Administrative Assistant 403.284.8983
tanya.mullings@sait.ca
Room H301, Senator Burns Building
Work Experience (Co-op/Visitation)
Mark Jensen Coordinator 403.210.5631
mark.jensen@sait.ca
Room MD322, Stan Grad Centre

Program areas

NamePositionContactLocation
Broadcast Systems Technology
Brenda Domeij Academic Chair 403.284.8685
brenda.domeij@sait.ca
Room N404B, Senator Burns Building
Maria Saunders Administrative Assistant 403.284.8081
maria.saunders@sait.ca
Room N404, Senator Burns Building
Graphic Communications and Print Technology
Jessica Ager Academic Chair 403.210.7100
jessica.ager@sait.ca
Room L402A, Senator Burns Building
Lisa Annan Administrative Assistant 403.284.8849
lisa.annan@sait.ca
Room L-402, Senator Burns Building
Electronics Engineering Technology
Jim Murtagh Academic Chair 403.284.8982
jim.murtagh@sait.ca
Room N404D, Senator Burns Building
Maria Saunders Administrative Assistant 403.284.8081
maria.saunders@sait.ca
Room N404, Senator Burns Building
Film and Video Production
Gerald Flim Academic Chair 403.210.4487
gerald.flim@sait.ca
Room L402, Senator Burns Building
Lisa Annan Administrative Assistant 403.284.8849
lisa.annan@sait.ca
Room L402, Senator Burns Building
Information Systems Security
Doug Spurgeon Program Coordinator 403.210-4315
doug.spurgeon@sait.ca
Room NL 400A, Senator Burns Building
Sharron Li Administrative Assistant 403.210.5753
sharron.li@sait.ca
Room N401, Senator Burns Building
Information Technology (first semester)
Brenda Domeij Academic Chair 403.284.8685
brenda.domeij@sait.ca
Room N404B, Senator Burns Building
Maria Saunders Administrative Assistant 403.284-8081
maria.saunders@sait.ca
Room N404, Senator Burns Building
Information Technology - Computer Systems
Brenda Domeij Academic Chair 403.284.8685
brenda.domeij@sait.ca
Room N404B, Senator Burns Building
Maria Saunders Administrative Assistant 403.284.8081
maria.saunders@sait.ca
Room N404, Senator Burns Building
Information Technology - Network Systems
Kevin Demone Academic Chair 403.284.8962
kevin.demone@sait.ca
Room N404C, Senator Burns Building
Maria Saunders Administrative Assistant 403.284.8081
maria.saunders@sait.ca
Room N404, Senator Burns Building
Information Technology - Software Development
Jim Murtagh Academic Chair 403.284.8982
jim.murtagh@sait.ca
Room N404D, Senator Burns Building
Maria Saunders Administrative Assistant 403.284.8081
maria.saunders@sait.ca
Room N404, Senator Burns Building
Information Technology - Telecom Systems
Kevin Demone Academic Chair 403.284.8962
kevin.demone@sait.ca
Room N404C, Senator Burns Building
Maria Saunders Administrative Assistant 403.284.8081
maria.saunders@sait.ca
Room N404, Senator Burns Building
Journalism
Sandra Lee Academic Chair 403.284.8897
sandra.lee@sait.ca
Room L402C, Senator Burns Building
Lisa Annan Administrative Assistant 403.284.8849
lisa.annan@sait.ca
Room N401, Senator Burns Building
Library Information Technology (full-time & distance delivery)
Sandra Lee Academic Chair 403.284.8897
sandra.lee@sait.ca
Room L402, Senator Burns Building
Lisa Annan Administrative Assistant 403.284.8849
lisa.annan@sait.ca
Room L402, Senator Burns Building
New Media Production and Design
Jessica Ager Academic Chair 403.210.7100
jessica.ager@sait.ca
Room L402A, Senator Burns Building
Lisa Annan Administrative Assistant 403.284.8849
lisa.annan@sait.ca
Room N402, Senator Burns Building
Radio, Television and Broadcast News
Gerald Flim Academic Chair 403.284.4487
gerald.flim@sait.ca
Room L402B, Senator Burns Building
Lisa Annan Administrative Assistant 403.284.8849
lisa.annan@sait.ca
Room L402, Senator Burns Building
Fast-track programs
Business Intelligence: Data Analysis and Reporting | Database Administrator |Network Technician | Object Oriented Software Development | Technology Infrastructure Management | Web Developer
Karen Graham Academic Chair 403.284.8788
karen.graham@sait.ca
Room MD302B, Stan Grad Centre
Kim Noble Program Administrator 403.284.8521
kim.noble@sait.ca
Room MD302, Stan Grad Centre
Lisa Bishop Administrative Assistant 403.284.7149
lisa.bishop@sait.ca
Room MD302, Stan Grad Centre
Vivian Vu Administrative Assistant 403.774.5341
vivian.vu@sait.ca
Room MD302, Stan Grad Centre
School of Information and Communications Technologies
Start typing to search SAIT.ca
 
REFINE RESULTS
Refine Results
 
 


Search results