0 Recently Viewed Full-Time Program(s) Download Your Career and Program Guide

Departments and Staff

Departments

Information Desk and general inquiries 403.284.8616 library@sait.ca
Distance education 403.210.4531 library.de@sait.ca
Fax 403.284.8619
Instruction 403.210.4280 library.instruction@sait.ca
Intercampus loans 403.210.8411 library.intercampus@sait.ca
Interlibrary loans 403.284.8411 library.interlibrary@sait.ca
Ordering Books and Subscriptions 403.284.8618 library.ordering@sait.ca
Reserves 403.284.8411 library.reserves@sait.ca
Users accounts and fines 403.284.8688 library@sait.ca
Video Services 403.284.8431 library.av@sait.ca

Staff

Alison Hart Instruction and Communication Support Technician
Specialist: Standards and Codes
403.284.8408
alison.hart@sait.ca
AnneMarie de Groot Technical Services Coordinator
Liaison Lead: Transportation
403.284.8431
annemarie.degroot@sait.ca
Audrey Farch Access Services Technician 403.210.4411
audrey.farch@sait.ca
Chris Savage Collection Development Technician 403.284.7330
chris.savage@sait.ca
Corrinna Meidinger Library Acquisitions
Specialist: GIS and Data
403.774.4991
corrinna.meidinger@sait.ca
Danica Dixon Acquisitions Selection Specialist 403.284.8510
danica.dixon@sait.ca
Dave Weber Access Services Librarian
Liaison Lead: Manufacturing and Automation
403.284.8476
dave.weber@sait.ca
Ebony Magnus Assessment and User Experience Librarian
Liaison Lead: MacPhail School of Energy
403.284.8515
ebony.magnus@sait.ca
Genevieve Luthy Library Manager 403.210.4477
genevieve.luthy@sait.ca
Janis Rapchuk Client Accounts Technician 403.284.8688
janis.rapchuk@sait.ca
Jennifer Peters Access Services Technician 403.284.7174
jennifer.peters@sait.ca
Jessica Norman e-Learning Librarian
Liaison Lead: Construction, Hospitality and Tourism
403.210.4073
jessica.norman@sait.ca
Karly Sawatzky Archivist 403.774.4688
karly.sawatzky@sait.ca
Kevin Tanner Coordinator of Library Instruction
Liaison Lead: Academic Services
403.210.4280
kevin.tanner@sait.ca
Kristian McInnis User Experience Coordinator 
Liaison Lead: Fiction, Information and Communications Technologies
403.210.5840
kristian.mcinnis@sait.ca
Luke Malone Collection Development Librarian
Liaison Lead: Business
403.284.7387
luke.malone@sait.ca
Morgan Hordal Student Engagement Librarian
Liaison Lead: Health and Public Safety, Learner Services
403.284.8617
morgan.hordal@sait.ca
Pablo Zanetta Student Engagement Assistant 403.210.4425
pablo.zanetta@sait.ca
Terrie Findlay Acquisitions and Cataloguing Technician 403.284.8618
terrie.findlay@sait.ca
Start typing to search SAIT.ca
 
REFINE RESULTS
Refine Results
 
 


Search results

Got feedback on SAIT's new search?

We launched our new search tool on March 21. We'd love to hear your thoughts.

Leave Feedback